Melbourne Declaration

All previous INI conferences have promulgates a declaration of the consensus of conference delegates for sustainable, productive and profitable nitrogen use.  During the closing plenary session of INI2016 a group of selected panellists will draft the Melbourne Declaration.

Facilitated by Professor Mark Sutton.


  • Dr John Angus
  • Dr Cecile de Klein
  • Dr Jill Baron
  • Mr Patrick Heffer
  • Dr Tapan Adhya
  • Professor Xiaotang Ju